Moving Shadows: A Dark Solstice Celebration

Night Sky Productions presents

Moving Shadows: A Dark Solstice Celebration

featuring bands
NOIR (NYC, Metropolis Records)
Seeming (New York, Artoffact Records)
Ships in the Night (Charlottesville, VA)
Doors in the Labyrinth (Pittsburgh, PA)

with DJ Callisto

vending by
Distortion Productions
– Heidi’s Spooky Creations

Giveaways from Projekt Records

Sat. Dec. 21, 2019
8 p.m. – 1 a.m.

The Funhouse at Mr. Smalls
400 Lincoln Ave., 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15209

18 to enter / 21 to drink
$12 advance / $15 at the door

RSVP on Facebook